About Us

Long’s Peak Disc Golf Club was formed nearly twelve years ago. Today we have over 140 members annually. Our purpose is to promote disc golf in Longmont, CO.

Membership in our club costs $20 annually and this year includes a custom made club bag tag and a club logo/design shirt. You can purchase your club membership anytime throughout the year from any of the Board Members while at any of our club run events such as Wednesday Tags/League – or anytime you see them on the course.


Who to Contact

Sean Lewis
Club President
sean@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Frank Baris
ex officio
frank@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Brett Rosso
Board Member
brett@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Missy Gannon
Board Member
missy@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Kevin Silvers
Board Member
kevin@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Trey Blackburn
Board Member
trey@longspeakdiscgolf.com
Chris Ogram
Board Member
chris@longspeakdiscgolf.com